← Back to all announcements
  • Aesculapian Awards Recipients

    Published Fri Jun 23rd 2017

    Congratulations to Drs. Moffatt, Lee and Holland on their recent receipt of Aesculapian Society Lectureship awards. 

    These awards are given out to one or two professors each term.  The open nomination period allows all QMed students of that year to nominate a professor, followed by a vote for the successful recipient.  

    Term 1 Winner: Dr. Holland
    Term 2 Winner: Dr. Lee
    Term 3 Winners: Drs. Moffatt & Holland

    Congratulations on achieving this award!