General Internal Medicine Staff

GIM Fellowship Program Assistant/ Divisional Administrator - Carolyn Saulnier (613) 533-6000 ext 78832

Patient Care
Clinical Secretary to Dr. Marcotte, Dr. Milne, Dr. Smith, Dr. Srivastava, Dr. Taylor and Dr. Wattam - Liana St. Denis (613) 533-2780

Clinical Secretary to Dr. Chan, Dr. Marosi, Dr. Murphy and Dr. Wijeratne - Michelle Wolfreys (613) 533-2056

Fellow's Urgent Clinic Secretary - Megan Crockford-Happy (613) 533-2538