Neuromuscular

Time:
Every third Tuesday: 1:00 - 4:30pm





 

Purpose:
This is a multidisciplinary clinic that assesses
and manages patients with neuromuscular
disorders. Expertise is provided by Physiatry,
Neurology, Respirology, Cardiology, Occupational
Therapy, Physiotherapy, Speech Pathology,
Nursing, Pulmonary Function technology and Social
Work. 

Location: 
St. Mary's of the Lake Hospital


 

Contact:
Mary Felix, Coordinator for Neuromuscular Clinic
Tel: 613.544. 1894
Fax: 613. 544. 8640
Email: felixm@pccchealth.org 

Staff: 
Dr. Joy Wee - Physiatrist
Email: weej@pccchealth,ca
Phone: 613. 544. 2143

Richard Lenart - OT
Email:lenartr@pccc.kari.et
Phone: 613. 548. 7222 ext 2355

Dr. Michael Fitzpatrick - Repirology
Email: mf19@queensu.ca
Phone: 613. 548. 2379

Shari Brown - PT 
Email: browns@pccc.kari.net
Phone: 613. 548. 7222 ext 2245

Dr. Michel Melanson - Neurology
Email: melansonm@kgh.karl.net
Phone: 613. 548. 6666 ext 2601

Teresa Whalen Speech/Pathologist
Email: whalent@pccchealth.org
Phone:613. 548.7222 ext 2255



 


Jane Verner – Social Work 
Email:vernerk@pccchealth.org
Phone: 613.548.7222 ext 2221

Sandy Fodey – Respiratory Therapy 
Email: fodeys@kgh.kari.net
Phone: 613. 549. 6666 ext 4228

Cathy Muir - PFT Lab
Email: muirc@kgh.kari.net
Phone: 613. 549/ 6666 ext 2439

Dr. Gary Burggraf – Cardiology 
Email:burggrag@hdh.kari.net
Phone: 613. 549.6666 ext 3722

Heather O’Meara – Clinic Nurse 
Email: omeareh@pccc.kari.net
Phone: 613. 548. 7222 ext 2273