Research Committee

Dr. Stephen Vanner Dr. Stephen Vanner
Director of Research for the Department of Medicine

Dr. Rachel Holden Dr. Rachel Holden

Dr. Paula James Dr. Paula James

Dr. Diane Lougheed Dr. Diane Lougheed

Dr. Denis O'Donnell Dr. Denis O'Donnell

Dr. Elaine PetrofDr. Elaine Petrof

 Dr. Mark Ropeleski  Dr. Mark Ropeleski

 Dr. John Fisher  Dr. John Fisher
ex officio; Director of Research for the Faculty of Health Sciences

 Dr. Stephen Archer  Dr. Stephen Archer
ex officio; Head of Department of Medicine

 Dr. Roger Deeley  Dr. Roger Deeley
ex officio; Associate Dean, Research