Clinical Divisions

Division Division Chair
Allergy and Immunology Dr. Anne Ellis
Cardiology Dr. Cathy McLellan
Dermatology Dr. Sonja Molin
Endocrinology and Metabolism Dr. Robyn Houlden
Gastroenterology Dr. Lawrence Hookey
General Internal Medicine Dr. Christopher A. Smith
Geriatric Medicine Dr. John A.H. Puxty
Hematology Dr. David H. Lee
Infectious Diseases Dr. Gerald Evans
Nephrology Dr. David Holland
Neurology Dr. Michel Melanson*
Palliative Medicine Dr. Leonie Herx
Respirology and Sleep Medicine Dr. Diane Lougheed
Rheumatology Dr. Mala Joneja

 *Acting Chair