Skip to main content
Announcement of the recipients of JAS Fellowship Award 2022, Dr. Juan Maria Farina and Dr. Devin Phillips

Recipients of the John Alexander Stewart Fellowship Award 2022

We congratulate the recipients of the Department of Medicine-2022 JAS Fellowship Award 

Dr. Juan Maria Farina, MD, Cardiologist (Universityof Buenos Aires, Argentina)

Research Fellow (MayoClinic, USA)


Dr. Adrian Barancheck (Division of Cardiology, Department of Medicine)

Dr. Devin Phillips, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow

Respiratory Investigation Unit(RIU)


Dr. Denis O' Donnell (Division of Respirology, Department of Medicine)