Skip to main content

Divisional Administration

                   Clinical and Administrative Contacts                                                      Educational Contacts

Division Division Chair Divisional Administrative Assistant Training Program Director Training Program Assistant
Allergy and Immunology Dr. Anne Ellis Ms. Silvia Walker
(613)549-6666 ext.2336 
        N/A           N/A
Cardiology Dr. Cathy McLellan Ms. Rachel Shane
(613) 549-6666 ext.6913

Program Director

Dr. Samir Hazra

Associate PD

Dr. Paul Malik

Ms. Andrea Mayfield
Dermatology Dr. Sonja Molin Ms. Rachel Lacelle
(613)544-3400 ext.3415
       N/A       N/A
Endocrinology and Metabolism Dr. Robyn Houlden Ms. Janine Gilroy
(613)549-6666 ext.1379
Dr. Josh Lakoff Ms. Annalee Bounds        (613) 544-3400 ext 

Dr. Lawrence
Ms. Brenda Delonghi
(613)544-3400 ext.2292/2291
Dr. Mark Ropeleski Ms. Michelle Wolfreys
(613)544-3400 ext.2292

General Internal Medicine

Dr. Christopher A. Smith

Ms. Carolyn Saulnier
(613)533-6000 ext.78832

Dr. David Taylor
 (Core Internal Medicine)





Dr. Laura Marcotte
(General Internal Medicine)

Core Internal Medicine:
Ms. Geneviève Bureau

Ms. Claudia Trost 
(613)533-6000 ext.74966



General Internal Medicine:  Ms. Carolyn Saulnier 
(613)533-6000 ext.78832

Geriatric Medicine  Dr. John A.H. Puxty Ms. Kelly Feeney
(613)544-4900 ext.53257
         N/A            N/A
Hematology Dr. David H. Lee Ms. Belinda Young
Dr. Janet Lui  Ms. Belinda Young
Infectious Diseases Dr. Gerald Evans Ms. Dori Silver
         N/A            N/A
Nephrology Dr. David
Ms. Jesicca Newton
(613) 549-6666
ext. 7306
Dr. Hasitha Welihinda

Ms. Jesicca Newton    (613) 549-6666 ext. 7306

Neurology Dr. Michel Melanson* Ms. Tracey Cain
(613)549-6666 ext.2472
Dr. Lysa Lomax Ms. Michelle Wolfreys
(613) 549-6666
ext. 4320
Palliative Medicine Dr. Leonie Herx Ms. Keri Bazinet
Dr. Craig Goldie Ms. Ruili Fang
(613)549-6666 ext.3223
Respirology and Sleep Medicine Dr. Diane Lougheed
(613)549-6666 ext.2300
Dr. Paul Heffernan
(613)549-6666 ext.2300
Rheumatology Dr. Mala Joneja Ms. Holly Shea
Dr. Marie Clements-Baker Ms. Holly Shea

*Acting Chair/Program Director